Government

Staff Directory

NameTitleEmailPhone
Gales, Bettye L.Vice Mayor, Ward 1bgales@trotwood.org937-854-7212
Hankins, RapCouncilman, Ward 2rhankins@trotwood.org937-837-7771, ext. 7832
Vaughn, RonaldCouncilman, Ward 3cvaughn@trotwood.org937-837-7771, ext. 783
McDonald, Mary A.Mayormmcdonald@trotwood.org937-837-7771, ext. 7834
Osborne, LoriDeputy Clerk of Councillosborne@trotwood.org937-854-7213
Kelley, Jr., Robert L.Councilman, At Largerkelley@trotwood.org937-854-7212
Finley, Rhonda C.Councilwoman, At Largerfinley@trotwood.org937-854-7212