Government

Staff Directory

NameTitleEmailPhone
Finley, Rhonda C.Councilwoman, At Largerfinley@trotwood.org937-854-7212
Kelley, Jr., Robert L.Councilman, At Largerkelley@trotwood.org937-854-7212
Gales, Bettye L.Councilwoman, Ward 1bgales@trotwood.org937-854-7212
Page, Yvette Councilwoman, Ward 2ypage@trotwood.org937-854-7212
Vaughn, RonaldCouncilman, Ward 3cvaughn@trotwood.org937-854-7212
Brown, Tyna Vice Mayor, Ward 4tbrown@trotwood.org 937-854-7212
McDonald, Mary A.Mayormmcdonald@trotwood.org937-854-7212
Landis, Kara.Clerk of Councilklandis@trotwood.org 937-854-7212